Ever since I quit Ragnarok Online roleplay group, I’ve deleted all the remnants of this doujin. I decide that this doujinshi remake and story is totally separated – my own stand alone project. I have lost motivation doing everything for people, so I do it only for the sake of myself and my own contentment. Don’t expect anything from it though, my writing and drawing’s totally a shit (lol).

Death Corps is new name for this series, inspired from gravity’s Ragnarok Online I’s Rachel’s Quest “Lost Boy” with some twists. I won’t make it pdf, just read them all in my pixiv account – and please respect me by not redistributing it anywhere else in the internet. Look, this poop is really embarrassing so don’t embarrass me any further by not respecting my wish, okay.

Warning: there are moral ambiguity, gray zones and implied homosexuality.

Date Created: December, 2014
Genre: Ragnarok Online Doujinshi
Language : English

Summary

Wiegraf Frost, Beowulf Cadmiel, and Rheis Duelle are chosen members of special squad called “Death Corps”, a name that is chosen to portray their job as King’s limbs. Their first task is to deliver a trade agreement letter to neighboring state of Arunafeltz, whose culture stems deep from its religious belief of Goddess Freyja. It is all just a mask to hide their true intention, however, the other side has same idea. The conflict starts – but ends in red.

