Taman Bunga Nusantara Black Swan Statue - Main Entrance

Taman Bunga Nusantara Black Swan Statue – Main Entrance

Last year’s Eid, I and my family went to Taman Bunga Nusantara… eh? Yes, you read it right lmao – I kinda forgot to write an article about it even though I’ve already uploaded the pictures in media >_

Taman Bunga Nusantara (Indonesian Flower Garden) is founded by Mrs. Suhardani Bustanil Arifin, wife of one of famous politician in Indonesia, in 2012. She wanted to bring Indonesian flower to International audience by building an agricultural industry and enjoy their beauty. The garden alone is located in Jalan Mariwati KM7, Desa Kawungluwuk, Kecamatan Sukaresmi, Cianjur, West Java. From what is written in the official site, it opens everyday from 8AM to 5PM (GMT+7). The ticket is quite cheap, about 30,000IDR or about 3USD (lol). You need to pay for additional fee if you want to visit greenhouse, riding Dotto Train or tram, or enjoying facilities in kid’s park.

For more information, you can visit the official site [HERE] (I think it’s a bit outdated, but still relevant). Here are pictures I took with usual Nokia N8 Camera. Credit to me isn’t necessary but please don’t use them for commercial purpose.

Taman Bunga Nusantara Main Entrance seen from inside

Taman Bunga Nusantara Main Entrance seen from inside

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

