You laid aside Your majesty,
gave up everything for me.
Suffered at the hands of those
You had created.

You took away my guilt and shame,
When You died and rose again.
Now today You reign,
And heaven and earth exalt You.

I really want to worship You my Lord,
You have won my heart and I am Yours.
Forever and ever, I will love You.
You are the only one who died for me,
Gave Your life to set me free.
So I lift my voice to You in adoration.

– Noel Richards (piano by Keith Routledge)

I encourage my readers to buy Keith Routledge’s Ascribe Greatness Album: It’s my all time favorite album, when I got the copy in 1998 (the album dated back in 1992), I still keep them in my computer, cellphone and every electronics device. Truly, blessing.

PS: If you know how to get the CD, I’ll buy it-

