“Please tell me,
I’m begging you to tell me
among these unseen cold snow
what is left within me?”

“Please tell me,
I’m begging you to tell me
This pain you have made me feel
what do you want of me?”

“I feel so numb, and now I’m broken
Don’t care if I’m going insane, not anymore
I’m torn anyway, dead and I don’t lie
There’s no point of me going on in life
Without you be my side, without being with you
This emptiness, emotionless, this nothingness
what is worth in my lifeless life?

“Please tell me I’m begging you now
I feel so empty, I feel so dead
Why do you abandon me, if you the one who bear me
Was that smile fake, I’m in clean slate?
what is worth in my lifeless life?

“Please tell me,
I’m begging you to tell me
among these white cold snowflakes
what is left within me?”

