Because I am in a such random mood, let us play a bit. What goes into your head when you are given these word:

  1. Apple
  2. Blackberry
  3. Penguin
  4. Windows
  5. Python
  6. Java
  7. Chicken
  8. Heart
  9. Magazine
  10. Plane
  11. Wormhole
  12. Mouse
  13. Keyboard
  14. Cat
  15. Civil
  16. AC
  17. Fan
  18. Bucket
  19. Plant
  20. Credit
  21. Big Bang

I know there are more words that can be played with for fun, you can probably make lists like this yourself to play with a friend. Below read more is my answers:

Now, let’s see how screwed my brain is! > : D

  1. Apple

    whoops….

  2. Blackberry

    ….double whoops

  3. Penguin

    – Tux (linux’s mascot, in case you don’t know) err… –

  4. Windows

    I want to blame Microsoft…

  5. Python

    Python language… never be the same

  6. Java

    if I answer JAVA LANGUAGE, I’ll bury myself alive

  7. Chicken

    LOLWUT…

  8. Heart

    ahahaha… DUH!

  9. Magazine

    actual printed magazine (random magz because I don’t usually read things like this). Fortunately not gun’s magazine

  10. Plane

    (planewave) AKHH….!! *bangs head*

  11. Wormhole

    (wormhole) gracious me… If you talk to me about earthworm and worm holes, then you must be ready…

  12. Mouse

    BFFT– *stiffles laughter*

  13. Keyboard

    I remember when my mom asked me to play keyboard (musical instrument) and my brain froze for a moment (“playing THIS thing?”)

  14. Cat

    …..

  15. Civil

    Grand-Theft-Auto’s civilian…..

  16. AC

    Air Conditioner…. I’m ready to be scolded by electrical engineers (AC/DC circuit and such)

  17. Fan

    fanDOM…. ukh

  18. Bucket

    … *weeps silently*

  19. Plant

    power…PLANT.

  20. Credit

    Semester’s credit *weeps*

  21. Big Bang

    *sobbing hard*

