Merry Christmas 2011, everyone who celebrates :D! Grace and Blessings from the Lord Jesus Christ be with you and your family!

Looking back last January, I found that I have been naughty (all over this year) and not care much about my own spiritual needs. But I have come to resolution that I should press forward toward the goal for the glory of The Lamb, which passion I lost this year. Next year is 2012, and the year I should graduate. God knows my future and all I can do is to give my all to Him and do the best for His glory. I hope you readers will do the same too, to make a new bright resolution, to start things anew, and everything is for Jesus’s glory. If you ask me what kind of action is contributed to His glory, I’ll say:

EVERYTHING THAT MAKES HIM SMILE!

so, Merry Christmas 2011 😀

